2018 Executive

Updated Tuesday February 6, 2018 by Orillia and District Soccer.

                                       2018 Board Members

All members can be contacted through the club e-mail: orilliasoccer@gmail.com or by leaving a message at 705-327-9733

Position Name
President Mark Doubrough
Vice President Vacant
Treasurer Isobel Hill
Secretary John Copp
Referee-in-Chief Doug Anderson
Director of Equipment and Sponsorship Vacant
Director of House League Youth Vacant
Director of House League Developmental Tara Sutherland
Director Travel Teams John Bard
Director of Media and Public Relations Joshua Barath
Director at Large (Registration) Jeff Doleweerd
Director at Large (and Field Scheduling) Mike Thurlow
Mens Teams Representatives  Jamie Rhodes                  
Technical Director Vacant
Administrator/Registrar - Kristie Anderson

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.